Accessability Links
By continuing to use this website we will assume you are happy to receive cookies as outlined in our cookie policy
Accept Policy
Job Search
Solutions Through
Understanding

Automotive Product Development Recruitment





Introduction:

Jonathan Lee Recruitment is a leading specialist in the provision of permanent and contract recruitment and resourcing solutions.  For more than 38 years, we have been providing best-in-class recruitment services to the Automotive OEM, Consultancy, Tier 1 and Tier 2 markets, providing our clients with high calibre candidates in design, development, test, electronics, software, control and project engineering.

Our Clients:

Our clients are based throughout the UK, although there is increasing demand from European and worldwide organisations seeking the best engineers to design and develop state-of-the-art vehicles.  

As well as conventional passenger cars, we also provide engineers for luxury vehicles, motorcycles, high performance race & road cars, public transport vehicles and heavy goods vehicles.   We are increasingly seeing demand from high technology sectors such as HEV / EV and after treatment technologists

Understanding our clients business enables us to identify and attract the best talent available.  We ensure our clients satisfy their human capital needs and our candidates find the best possible career opportunities.

For more information download our Automotive Recruitment Brochure :-

Our Services:

We are committed to providing bespoke recruitment services through working closely with our customers to fully understand their needs and to provide the most appropriate partnership solutions; from traditional contract/permanent contingency, through retained assignment to digital and social media campaigns, aimed at reaching and capturing the best candidates from skilled trades through graduate to board level appointments. We can also offer bespoke Talent Management solutions, including assessment centres and psychometric testing and end-to-end recruitment process managed services.

Our Team:

Contact the team to discuss your recruitment needs on 01384 397555. Follow us on Twitter for our latest news and updates @jonlee_auto


Mark Bignell
Managing Consultant
mark.bignell@jonlee.co.uk
 
Ray Greenman
Ray Greenman
Senior Recruitment Consultant
ray.greenman@jonlee.co.uk
Jeff Lane
Jeff Lane
Recruitment Consultant
Jeff.lane@jonlee.co.uk
Gemma Skidmore
Gemma Skidmore
Recruitment Consultant
gemma.skidmore@jonlee.co.uk
 
Paul Robson
Paul Robson
Senior Recruitment Consultant
paul.robson@jonlee.co.uk
Tom Noott
Thomas Noott
Recruitment Consultant
tom.noott@jonlee.co.uk
Chiara Caterisano
Chiara Caterisano
Resource Specialist
chiara.caterisano@jonlee.co.uk
Hannah Price
Hannah Price
Recruitment Assistant
hannah.price@jonlee.co.uk